MONITORING COMMITTEE INTERREG NEXT POLAND – UKRAINE 2021-2027 PROGRAMME

nominated representatives

	Institution	Country	Name	Position in MC	
relev	vant Programme authorities (IR, 29.1.a)				
4	Managing Authority – Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy of the Republic of Poland	POLAND	Rafał Baliński	member	
			Małgorzata Chętko	observer	
т			Liliana Grzegrzółka	observer	
			Szymon Piejdak	observer	
	National Authority – Secretariat of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Olena Feleniuk	member	
2			Yana Romaniuk	deputy member	
			Tetiana Tytarchuk	deputy member	
3	Audit Authority – National Revenue Administration	POLAND	Katarzyna Kwiecińska-Gruszka	observer	
3			Aleksandra Miller-Florczak	observer	
4	Control unit – Center of European Projects, Control Department	POLAND	Dorota Pietrzak	observer	
	Control unit Dodkarnaskie Veivedeshin Office in Breszew	POLAND	Marcin Migut	observer	
	Control unit – Podkarpackie Voivodeship Office in Rzeszow		Janusz Kocemba	observer	
	Control unit – Podlaskie Voivodeship Office in Białystok	POLAND	Agnieszka Wróbel-Janasz	observer	
			Rafał Kucharczyk	observer	
odi	es jointly set up in the whole programme area or covering a part th	nereof (IR, 29.1.b)			
	Joint Secretariat	POLAND	Andrzej Słodki	observer	
5			Stanisław Bielański	observer	
			Lena Budarina	observer	
epr	esentatives of the programme partners referred to in Article 8 of Re	egulation (IR, 29.1.	c)		
6	Regional, local, urban and other public authorities				
	a) Regions				
	Lubelskie	POLAND	Bogdan Kawałko	member	
			Magdalena Fotek-Kułak	deputy member	
	Mazowieckie	POLAND	Ewa Orzełowska	member	
			Magdalena Sałata	deputy member	

Podkarpackie	POLAND	Władysław Ortyl	member
	TOLAND	Marek Rainer	deputy member
Podlaskie	POLAND		member
Ouldskie	POLAND	Izabela Łokić	deputy member
	UKRAINE	Vitalii Ilchyshyn	member
vano-Frankivsk		Oleksandr Zraiko	deputy member
Valio-FLatikivsk		Mykola Paliychuk	observer
		Nataliya Gasiuk	observer
		Khrystyna Zamula	member
Lviv	UKRAINE	Iryna Butynets	deputy member
-VIV		Yurii Kholod	observer
		Tetiana Skrypets	observer
		Olga lutovets	member
Rivne	UKRAINE	Ihor Pavlenko	deputy member
NVIE	UKRAINE	Andrii Karaush	observer
		Bohdan Sologub	observer
		Pavlo Zhurba	member
Ternopil	UKRAINE	Nataliia Zarytska	deputy member
remopii		Ihor Sopel	observer
		Ruslan Kulyk	observer
		Olha Bilitiuk	member
Volyn	UKRAINE	Olena Behal	deputy member
VOIVI		Hryhorii Pustovit	observer
		Yurii Roiko	observer
		Vasyl Ivancho	member
Zakarpattya	UKRAINE	Galyna Loboda	deputy member
zakai pattya		Andriy Sheketa	observer
		Taras Haiduk	observer
b) Relevant ministries and other central authorities			
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraino	UKRAINE	Iryna Yefremova	member
Vinistry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine	UKKAINE	Yuliia Filinska	deputy member
Ministry of Interior and Administration of Poland		Mariusz Kasprzyk	member
	POLAND	Maciej Kaczorowski	deputy member
c) Euroregions			

Euroregion Bug	POLAND	Magdalena Figura-Wrona	member		
		Galina Grabarczuk	deputy member		
Euroregion Karpacki	POLAND	Dawid Lasek	member		
		Barbara Inglot	deputy member		
Euroregion Niemen	POLAND	Cesary Cieślukowski	member		
		Małgorzata Dudzińska	deputy member		
Euroregion Puszcza Białowieska	POLAND	Jerzy Sirak	member		
		Andrzej Skiepko	deputy member		
Euroregion Roztocze	POLAND	Wojciech Żukowski	member		
		Andrzej Rolla	deputy member		
Economic and social partners					
Business Centre Club	POLAND	Piotr Kamiński	member		
		Artur Grzesik	deputy member		
Związek Rzemiosła Polskiego	POLAND	Jan Klimek	member		
związek kzeliliosia Polskiego		Grzegorz Miketa	deputy member		
Konfederacja Lewiatan		Dariusz Jodłowski	member		
Konneueracja Lewiatan	POLAND	Andrzej Rudka	deputy member		
Pracadaway Pracanachalitai Palskiai	POLAND	Bartosz Kurek	member		
Pracodawcy Rzeczpospolitej Polskiej		Artur Martyniuk	deputy member		
Relevant bodies representing civil society:					
a) environmental partners					
	POLAND	Maciej Kunysz	member		
Stowarzyszenie EKOSKOP		Katarzyna Ruszała	deputy member		
b) non-governmental organisations					
NSZZ "Solidarność"	POLAND	Robert Szewczyk	member		
NSZZ "Soliudi Host	POLAND	Marian Król	deputy member		
Ogólnopolskie Porozumienie Związków Zawodowych (OPZZ)	POLAND	Jerzy Rokicki-Kielar	member		
Forum Związków Zawodowych (FZZ)		Mariusz Czaplicki	deputy member		
Platform Civil Society Ukraine-EU	UKRAINE	Nadija Afanasieva	member		
		Heorhiy Veremiychyk	deputy member		
c) bodies responsible for promoting social inclusion, fundamental rights, rights of persons with disabilities, gender equality and non-discrimination					
Stowarzyszenie na Rzecz Rozwoju i Promocji Podkarpacia "Pro Carpathia"	POLAND	Agnieszka Pieniążek	member		
		Małgorzata Pociask	deputy member		

	d) research organisations and universities						
	Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland (CRASP)	POLAND	Joanna Ejdys	member			
			Jerzy Duszyński	deputy member			
	National Council of Ukraine for Science and Technology Development	UKRAINE	Ivan Kulchyyskyy	member			
	entific Committee						
	National Research Foundation of Ukraine		Halyna Voznyak	deputy member			
Advi	dvisories						
9	European Commission		Jozef Michalek	observer			
10	Tesim		Edmunds Snikeris	observer			