## MONITORING COMMITTEE INTERREG NEXT POLAND – UKRAINE 2021-2027 PROGRAMME

nominated representatives

	Institution	Country	Name	Position in MC	
relev	vant Programme authorities (IR, 29.1.a)				
			Rafał Baliński	member	
1	Managing Authority – Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy of the Republic of Poland	POLAND	Małgorzata Chętko	observer	
1			Liliana Grzegrzółka	observer	
			Anna Szewczyk-Cywińska	observer	
	National Authority – Secretariat of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Olena Feleniuk	member	
2			Yana Romaniuk	deputy member	
			Tetiana Tytarchuk	deputy member	
3	Audit Authority – National Revenue Administration	POLAND	Katarzyna Kwiecińska-Gruszka	observer	
3			Aleksandra Miller-Florczak	observer	
4	Control unit – Center of European Projects, Control Department	POLAND	Dorota Pietrzak	observer	
	Control unit – Podkarpackie Voivodeship Office in Rzeszow	POLAND	Marcin Migut	observer	
			Janusz Kocemba	observer	
	<b>Control unit</b> – Podlaskie Voivodeship Office in Białystok	POLAND	Agnieszka Wróbel-Janasz	observer	
			Rafał Kucharczyk	observer	
bodi	es jointly set up in the whole programme area or covering a part th	nereof (IR, 29.1.b)			
	Joint Secretariat	POLAND	Andrzej Słodki	observer	
5			Stanisław Bielański	observer	
			Lena Budarina	observer	
repr	esentatives of the programme partners referred to in Article 8 of R	egulation (IR, 29.1.	c)		
6	Regional, local, urban and other public authorities				
	a) Regions				
	Lubelskie	POLAND	Bogdan Kawałko	member	
			Magdalena Fotek-Kułak	deputy member	

Mazowieckie	POLAND	Ewa Orzełowska	member
VIAZOWIECKIE	FOLAND	Magdalena Sałata	deputy member
Podkarpackie	POLAND	Władysław Ortyl	member
Poukai packie	POLAND	Marek Rainer	deputy member
Podlaskie	POLAND	Izabela Łokić	member
OUIASKIE	POLAND	Grażyna Szajstek	deputy member
		Kristina Torgan	member
vano-Frankivsk	UKRAINE	Oleksandr Zraiko	deputy member
VAIIO-FLALIKIVSK	OKRAINE	Mykola Paliychuk	observer
		Nataliya Gasiuk	observer
		Khrystyna Zamula	member
viv	UKRAINE	Iryna Butynets	deputy member
VIV	UKRAINE	Yurii Kholod	observer
		Tetiana Skrypets	observer
		Olga lutovets	member
iumo	UKRAINE	Ihor Pavlenko	deputy member
ivne	UKRAINE	Andrii Karaush	observer
		Bohdan Sologub	observer
		Pavlo Zhurba	member
iornonil		Nataliia Zarytska	deputy member
ernopil	UKRAINE	Ihor Sopel	observer
		Ruslan Kulyk	observer
		Olha Bilitiuk	member
(alum	UKRAINE	Olena Behal	deputy member
/olyn	UKRAINE	Hryhorii Pustovit	observer
		Yurii Roiko	observer
		Vasyl Ivancho	member
akarpattua	UKRAINE	Galyna Loboda	deputy member
akarpattya	UKRAINE	Andriy Sheketa	observer
		Taras Haiduk	observer
) Relevant ministries and other central authorities			
intry of Corolan Affairs of Likroina	UKRAINE	Yevhenii Shchehlakov	member
Ainistry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Ruslana Linnik	deputy member

Ministry of Interior and Administration of Poland	POLAND	Mariusz Kasprzyk	member		
		Maciej Kaczorowski	deputy member		
) Euroregions					
Euroregion Bug Euroregion Karpacki	POLAND	Magdalena Figura-Wrona	member		
		Galina Grabarczuk	deputy member		
	POLAND	Dawid Lasek	member		
		Barbara Inglot	deputy member		
Europagion Niemon	POLAND	Cesary Cieślukowski	member		
Euroregion Niemen		Małgorzata Dudzińska	deputy member		
Euroregion Puszcza Białowieska	POLAND	Andrzej Skiepko	member		
		lreneusz Kiendyś	deputy member		
		Wojciech Żukowski	member		
Euroregion Roztocze	POLAND	Andrzej Rolla	deputy member		
Economic and social partners					
Dusiness Centre Club	POLAND	Piotr Kamiński	member		
Business Centre Club		Artur Grzesik	deputy member		
Związek Rzemiosła Polskiego	POLAND	Jan Klimek	member		
		Grzegorz Miketa	deputy member		
Konfederacja Lewiatan	POLAND	Dariusz Jodłowski	member		
		Andrzej Rudka	deputy member		
Pracodawcy Rzeczpospolitej Polskiej	POLAND	Bartosz Kurek	member		
		Artur Martyniuk	deputy member		
Relevant bodies representing civil society:					
a) environmental partners					
Stowarzyszenie EKOSKOP	POLAND	Maciej Kunysz	member		
		Katarzyna Ruszała	deputy member		
b) non-governmental organisations					
NSZZ "Solidarność"	POLAND	Robert Szewczyk	member		
		Marian Król	deputy member		
Ogólnopolskie Porozumienie Związków Zawodowych (OPZZ)	POLAND	Jerzy Rokicki-Kielar	member		

	Forum Związków Zawodowych (FZZ)	POLAND	Mariusz Czaplicki	deputy member
Platform Civil Society Ukraine-EU	UKRAINE	Nadija Afanasieva	member	
		Heorhiy Veremiychyk	deputy member	
	c) bodies responsible for promoting social inclusion, fundamental rights, righ	bilities, gender equality and nor	n-discrimination	
Stowarzyszenie na Rzecz Rozwoju i Promocji Podkarpacia "Pro Carpathia"	POLAND	Agnieszka Pieniążek	member	
		Małgorzata Pociask	deputy member	
d) research organisations and universities				
Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland (CRASP)	POLAND	Joanna Ejdys	member	
		Jerzy Duszyński	deputy member	
	National Council of Ukraine for Science and Technology Development Scientific Committee	UKRAINE	lvan Kulchyyskyy	member
Natior	National Research Foundation of Ukraine		Halyna Voznyak	deputy member
is	sories			
	European Commission		Jozef Michalek	observer
	Tesim		Edmunds Snikeris	observer