MONITORING COMMITTEE INTERREG NEXT POLAND – UKRAINE 2021-2027 PROGRAMME

nominated representatives

	Institution	Country	Name	Position in MC		
relev	vant Programme authorities (IR, 29.1.a)			·		
	Managing Authority – Ministry of Development Funds and Regional Policy of the Republic of Poland	POLAND	Rafał Baliński	member		
1			Małgorzata Chętko	observer		
			Liliana Grzegrzółka	observer		
			Szymon Piejdak	observer		
2	National Authority – Secretariat of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Olena Feleniuk	member		
2			Yana Romaniuk	deputy member		
3	Audit Authority – National Revenue Administration	POLAND	Katarzyna Kwiecińska-Gruszka	observer		
	Addit Addiolity – National Revende Administration		Aleksandra Miller-Florczak	observer		
4	Control unit – Center of European Projects, Control Department	POLAND	Szymon Denis	observer		
	Control unit – Center of European Projects, Control Department		Anna Sieja-Wasilewska	observer		
	Control unit – Podkarpackie Voivodeship Office in Rzeszow	POLAND	Marcin Migut	observer		
			Janusz Kocemba	observer		
	Control unit – Podlaskie Voivodeship Office in Białystok	POLAND	Agnieszka Wróbel-Janasz	observer		
	Control unit – Podiaskie volvodesnip Office in Białystok		Rafał Kucharczyk	observer		
odi	es jointly set up in the whole programme area or covering a part the	nereof (IR, 29.1.b)				
	Joint Secretariat	POLAND	Andrzej Słodki	observer		
5			Stanisław Bielański	observer		
			Lena Budarina	observer		
epr	esentatives of the programme partners referred to in Article 8 of R	egulation (IR, 29.1.d	c)			
6	Regional, local, urban and other public authorities					
	a) Regions					
	Lubelskie	POLAND	Bogdan Kawałko	member		
			Magdalena Fotek-Kułak	deputy member		
	Mazowieckie	POLAND	Ewa Orzełowska	member		
			Dariusz Stopa	deputy member		

Podkarpackie	POLAND	Władysław Ortyl	member
		Marek Rainer	deputy member
Podlaskie	POLAND	Joanna Sarosiek	member
Ouldskie		Izabela Łokić	deputy member
	UKRAINE	Vitalii Ilchyshyn	member
vano-Frankivsk		Oleksandr Zraiko	deputy member
Vallo-Flaitkivsk		Mykola Paliychuk	observer
		Nataliya Gasiuk	observer
		Khrystyna Zamula	member
Lviv	UKRAINE	Iryna Butynets	deputy member
LVIV	OKRAINE	Yurii Kholod	observer
		Tetiana Skrypets	observer
		Olga lutovets	member
Diuno	UKRAINE	Ihor Pavlenko	deputy member
Rivne	UKRAINE	Andrii Karaush	observer
		Bohdan Sologub	observer
		Viktor Ustenko	member
Tennenil	UKRAINE	Nataliia Zarytska	deputy member
Ternopil		Ihor Sopel	observer
		Ruslan Kulyk	observer
		Olha Bilitiuk	member
	UKRAINE	Olena Behal	deputy member
Volyn		Hryhorii Pustovit	observer
		Yurii Roiko	observer
		Vasyl Ivancho	member
7 a lua una atta una	UKRAINE	Galyna Loboda	deputy member
Zakarpattya		Andriy Sheketa	observer
		Taras Haiduk	observer
b) Relevant ministries and other central authorities	·	•	·
Ainister of Fourier Affrica of Illusian		Iryna Yefremova	member
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine	UKRAINE	Yuliia Filinska	deputy member
	POLAND	Mariusz Kasprzyk	member
Ministry of Interior and Administration of Poland		Maciej Kaczorowski	deputy member
Center of European Projects	POLAND	Leszek Buller	observer
c) Euroregions			

Euroregion Bug	POLAND	Magdalena Figura-Wrona	member		
		Galina Grabarczuk	deputy member		
Euroregion Karpacki POLAN	POLAND	Dawid Lasek	member		
	POLAND	Barbara Inglot	deputy member		
Euroregion Niemen	POLAND	Cesary Cieślukowski	member		
		Małgorzata Dudzińska	deputy member		
Euroregion Puszcza Białowieska	POLAND	Jerzy Sirak	member		
		Andrzej Skiepko	deputy member		
Euroregion Roztocze	POLAND	Wojciech Żukowski	member		
		Andrzej Rolla	deputy member		
Economic and social partners					
Business Centre Club	POLAND	Piotr Kamiński	member		
	TOLAND	Artur Grzesik	deputy member		
Związek Rzemiosła Polskiego	POLAND	Jan Klimek	member		
		Grzegorz Miketa	deputy member		
Konfederacja Lewiatan	POLAND	Dariusz Jodłowski	member		
	POLAND	Andrzej Rudka	deputy member		
Pracodawcy Rzeczpospolitej Polskiej	POLAND	Bartosz Kurek	member		
Fracodawcy Rzeczpospolitej Polskiej		Artur Martyniuk	deputy member		
Relevant bodies representing civil society:					
a) environmental partners					
Stowarzyszenie EKOSKOP	POLAND	Maciej Kunysz	member		
		Katarzyna Ruszała	deputy member		
b) non-governmental organisations					
NSZZ "Solidarność"	POLAND	Robert Szewczyk	member		
		Marian Król	deputy member		
Ogólnopolskie Porozumienie Związków Zawodowych (OPZZ)	POLAND	Jerzy Rokicki-Kielar	member		
Forum Związków Zawodowych (FZZ)		Mariusz Czaplicki	deputy member		
Platform Civil Society Ultraine EU	UKRAINE	Nadija Afanasieva	member		
Platform Civil Society Ukraine-EU		Heorhiy Veremiychyk	deputy member		
bodies responsible for promoting social inclusion, fundamental rights, rights of persons with disabilities, gender equality and non-discrimination					
Stowarzyszenie na Rzecz Rozwoju i Promocji Podkarpacia "Pro Carpathia"	POLAND	Agnieszka Pieniążek	member		

	d) research organisations and universities						
	Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland (CRASP)	POLAND	Joanna Ejdys	member			
			Jerzy Duszyński	deputy member			
	National Council of Ukraine for Science and Technology Development	UKRAINE	lvan Kulchyyskyy	member			
	Scientific Committee						
	National Research Foundation of Ukraine		Halyna Voznyak	deputy member			
Advi	dvisories						
9	European Commission		Jozef Michalek	observer			
10	Tesim		Edmunds Snikeris	observer			